Links - Shopping
Site Name Link Country Modified Id
Berkshire Canoes  http://www.berkshire-canoes.co.uk  United Kingdom  27 Jun 08   170 
Braca-Sport  http://www.braca-sport.com  Unknown  27 Jun 08   45 
Brian's Kayaks  http://www.kayaks.co.za  Unknown  27 Jun 08   70 
Caiman Kayaks  http://www.caiman.cz/index_en.htm  Czech Republic  27 Jun 08   63 
Canoe Sport  http://www.canoesport-paddles.co.uk  United Kingdom  30 Jul 08   151 
Childsplay Surf Gear  http://website.lineone.net/~childsplay_/surf/page3.html  Unknown  27 Jun 08   94 
Craft  http://www.craft.se  Unknown  27 Jun 08   126 
Creation FX  http://www.creationfx.com  Unknown  27 Jun 08   113 
Dansprint  http://www.dansprint.com  Unknown  27 Jun 08   93 
Double Dutch UK  http://www.doubledutchuk.com  United Kingdom  27 Jun 08   152 
Dutch Composites  http://www.dutchcomposites.com  Unknown  27 Jun 08   71 
Elio Kayaks   http://www.elio-kayaks.com  Unknown  27 Jun 08   117 
Elio Kayaks UK  http://www.elio-kayaks.co.uk/  United Kingdom  27 Jun 08   26 
Epic  http://www.epickayaks.com  Russian  27 Jun 08   39 
FoilKayak  http://www.foilkayak.com  Unknown  27 Jun 08   175 
Gees  http://www.gees-england.co.uk  Unknown  27 Jun 08   145 
Gut Paddles  http://www.jgut.cz/gut  Czech Republic  27 Jun 08   64 
H T P Composites  http://www.fnn.net/htp  Unknown  27 Jun 08   51 
Hangzhou Flying Eagle Boat Co.  http://www.wudiboat.com/boat1-1.htm  China  27 Jun 08   55 
Hangzhou Liangjin Boat Co.  http://www.liangjinshells.com/product3.htm  China  27 Jun 08   56 
Heather McNie equipment  http://www.openface.ca/paddle/heather.html  Canada  27 Jun 08   54 
Helly Hansen  http://www.hellyhansen.com  Unknown  27 Jun 08   76 
Hody Sport  http://www.hodysport.hu  Unknown  27 Jun 08   178 
Hypoxic Training Systems  http://www.hypoxictent.com  Unknown  27 Jun 08   90 
JanTex  http://www.jantex.sk  Unknown  27 Jun 08   129 
JL Racing  http://www.jlracing.com  Unknown  27 Jun 08   146 
Josh Kayaks  http://www.joshkayaks.com  Unknown  27 Jun 08   125 
Kano & Kajak Butikken  http://www.kajak.dk  Unknown  27 Jun 08   183 
Kayak Centre  http://www.kayakcentre.co.za  Russian  27 Jun 08   124 
Kayak GB  http://www.kayakgb.co.uk  United Kingdom  21 Oct 11   219 
Kayak Pro  http://www.kayakpro.com  United States  27 Jun 08   154 
Kirton Kayaks  http://www.kirton-kayaks.co.uk  Unknown  27 Jun 08   85 
Kkajner Prospektus   http://www.kajner.hu  Hungry  07 Oct 08   185 
Lendal  http://www.lendal.com  Unknown  27 Jun 08   112 
Lettman  http://www.lettmann.de  Unknown  27 Jun 08   30 
Lincke Kayak Equipment  http://www.linckekayakequipment.com/  United States  27 Jun 08   186 
Marsport  http://www.marsport.co.uk  United Kingdom  27 Jun 08   158 
Nelo (Hungary)  http://www.nelo.hu  Hungry  27 Jun 08   196 
Nelo Kayaks  http://www.mar-kayaks.pt  Spain  27 Jun 08   72 
Nielsen-Kellerman  http://www.nkelectronics.com  Unknown  27 Jun 08   100 
Paddlelite  http://www.paddlelite.com  Unknown  27 Jun 08   198 
Paddlemeasure  http://www.paddle-web.com/GB/GB_home.htm  Unknown  27 Jun 08   67 
Phillpette  http://www.mikephillp.btinternet.co.uk  United Kingdom  27 Jun 08   115 
Plastex - Italy  http://www.plastexitalia.it  Italy  27 Jun 08   92 
Plastex Composites  http://www.plastex.home.pl  Poland  27 Jun 08   116 
Popes Canoe Centre (RSA)  http://www.popescanoe.co.za  Russian  27 Jun 08   200 
P÷rnyeszi Canoe & Kayaks  http://www.pornyeszi.hu  Unknown  27 Jun 08   201 
Prowave  http://www.prowave.de  German  27 Jun 08   84 
Rapidsports  http://www.rapidsports.co.uk  United Kingdom  27 Jun 08   104 
Reeds of Cambridge  http://www.reedsofcambridge.co.uk  United Kingdom  27 Jun 08   139 
Robbie Herreveld's Canoe & Kayak World  http://www.canoekayak.co.za  Unknown  27 Jun 08   205 
Roman Kayaks UK  http://www.roman-kayaks.co.uk  United Kingdom  27 Jun 08   95 
Sea Urchin  http://www.sea-urchin.co.uk  United Kingdom  27 Jun 08   114 
Simon River Sports  http://www.simonriversports.com  Canada  27 Jun 08   53 
Speedstroke  http://www.speedstroke.com  United States  27 Jun 08   153 
Struer Kayaks   http://www.struerkajak.com  Unknown  02 May 09   65 
Tripper  http://www.trippersports.com  Unknown  27 Jun 08   75 
Turbo Paddles  http://www.cyberus.ca/~turbo  Canada  27 Jun 08   148 
Ultimate Kayaks  www.ultimatekayaks.co.uk  United Kingdom  21 Oct 11   225 
Ultralight Composites  http://www.kayaksport.net  Unknown  27 Jun 08   161 
Ureflex  http://www.ureflex.com  France  27 Jun 08   81 
Vajda Kayaks and Canoes  http://www.vajdakayaks.co.uk/  United Kingdom  27 Jun 08   211 
Vajda Kayaks and Canoes  http://www.vajdamr.sk  Unknown  27 Jun 08   140 
VanDusen  http://www.vandusenracingboats.com  Unknown  27 Jun 08   36 
Weba Sport  http://www.weba-sport.com/kayak_ergometer_basic.html  Austria  27 Jun 08   74 
Willy Neumann  http://www.willyneumann.de  German  27 Jun 08   83 
Zastera  http://www.zastera.cz/  Czech Republic  27 Jun 08   62 
Zedtech  http://www.zedtech-kayaks.com  Portugal  25 Sep 13   215